JumpUpThrowDown - Various
JumpUpThrowDown - Various

JumpUpThrowDown - Various

Regular price $18.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Lacerba ‎– CERBAL6
Series: Jump Up Throw Down 
Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1998
Genre: Electronic
Style: Drum n Bass
Condition: VG+/VG+ - Cover is in good shape with minor edge wear. Records are in excellent condition and play great. Includes new plastic sleeve


A1 Jungle Brothers Jungle Brother (Urban Takeover Mix) 6:52
A2 Amazon II King Of The Beats 5:58
A3 DJ Zinc Reach Out (Remix) 6:02
B1 Freestylers B-Boy Stance 5:57
B2 Aladdin Woman That Rolls 6:31
B3 Swoosh Ya Rockin´ 7:06
B4 Freestyles Attack 7:15
C1 U.T.I. I´m Finished 6:41
C2 The Pressure Crew Ready On The Left 5:45
C3 Knowledge & Wisdom Ring Da Alarm 5:06
D1 Aphrodite & Mickey Finn* Drop Top Caddy 6:05
D2 Aphrodite Tower Bass 5:21
D3 Dope Skillz 6 Million Ways 7:18
E1 E.P.S. Hype The Funk 6:29
E2 Facs Lessons 6:49
E3 Sappo* Ding Dong Bass (Remix) 6:00
F1 DJ Red Enta Da Dragon 6:50
F2 Prisoners Of Technology Delikutt Beats (Future Funk Mix) 6:56
F3 Bones & The Godfather Pressure Anthem 6:36
F4 Bluze Stealth

Share this Product